FAST BOLLORÉ LOGISTICS

Pour les solutions de transfert de fret

CHIFFRES CLÉS
N°1
N°1
en France
en Afrique
TOP 5
TOP 10
en Europe
mondial
105 Pays
601 Agences
21,000 Collaborateurs
1,600,000 m² d’entrepôts
580,000 tonnes de fret aérien
844,000 EVP de fret maritime

FAST Mondial & Marine (depuis 1989) devient multinationale grâce à son partenariat avec le groupe français Bollore Logistics. 

 

M. Alain Harfouche, PDG de FAST Bollorw et l'actionnaire libanais du groupe français Bollore, est nommé en tant que décideur pour les prochaines années en gérant l'entreprise.

 

SDV Bollore (l'ancien nom) ou Bollore Logistics (la nouvelle nomination) est l'une des sociétés leaders dans le monde entier dans la gestion de la chaîne logistique et la logistique; Cette collaboration avec le réseau de Bollore affectera positivement le marché libanais et la société dans les prochaines années ...

Bolloré Logistics,

une marque de Bolloré Transport & Logistics

​Bolloré Transport & Logistics est le fruit du rassemblement de quatre activités historiques du Groupe Bolloré. Bolloré Ports, Bolloré Logistics, Bolloré Railways et Bolloré Energy sont quatre métiers et savoir-faire qui travaillent aujourd’hui ensemble pour satisfaire les besoins de nos clients mondiaux. Construction et exploitation de terminaux portuaires et de chemins de fer, commission de transport et logistique pétrolière, Bolloré Transport & Logistics s’appuie sur l’expertise de 36 000 collaborateurs, présents dans 105 pays.

Toute une gam​​me de services​

Bolloré Logistics répond à la demande des importateurs et exportateurs. Des grands groupes pour lesquels nous opérons des solutions complexes de pilotage de supply chain aux entreprises individuelles qui nous confient leurs expéditions internationales, l’offre globale Bolloré Logistics est construite autour d’un savoir-faire complet et intégré regroupant cinq domaines de services. ​
- Transport multimodal

- Douane et conformité réglementaire

- Logistique

- Global supply chain

- Projets industriels

FAST BOLLORÉ LOGISTICS

For Freight Forwarding Solutions

KEY FIGURES
No. 1
No. 1
in France
in Africa
TOP 5
TOP 10
in Europe
in the World
105 Countries
601 Offices
21,000 Employees
1,600,000 sqm warehouse storage
580,000 tons of air freight
844,000 TEUs of ocean freight

FAST Mondial & Marine (since 1989) is turning multinational due to its partnership with the French group Bollore Logistics. 

 

Mr. Alain Harfouche, the CEO of FAST Bollorw and the Lebanese shareholder with the French group Bollore, is nominated as the decision maker for the upcoming years by managing the company.

 

SDV Bollore (the old name) or Bollore Logistics (the new nomination) is one of the leading companies, worldwide, in supply chain management and logistics; this collaboration with Bollore’s network will affect the Lebanese market and the company positively in the upcoming years...

Bolloré Logistics,

a Brand of Bolloré Transport & Logistics

Bolloré Transport & Logistics brings together four traditional businesses of the Bolloré Group. Bolloré Ports, Bolloré Logistics, Bolloré Railways and Bolloré Energy are four areas of business and expertise that now work together to satisfy our global clients. Bolloré Transport & Logistics makes all of its areas of expertise available to its clients, including construction and operation of port terminals and railway lines, freight forwarding and Oil logistics, based on the expertise of 36,000 employees in 105 countries.

A Full Range of Solutions​

Bolloré Logistics matches the needs of import and export companies around the world, providing complex supply chain management solutions for major groups and international shipment services for SMEs. Its global offer is built around its comprehensive and integrated expertise in five services:

- Multimodal Transport

- Customs and Regulatory Compliance

- Logistics

- Global Supply Chain

- Industrial Projects