فاست بولور لوجيستيك

حلول لخدمات الشحن والتخليص

بالارقام
الأوائل
الأوائل
في فرنسا
في افريقيا
الخمس الأوائل
العشر الأوائل
في اوروبا
في العالم
105 بلدان
601 مكتب
21,000 موظفين
1,600,000 مستودع التخزين متر مربع
580,000 طن من الشحن الجوي
844,000 حاوية من الشحن البحري

فاست مونديال والبحرية (منذ عام 1989) تحول متعددة الجنسيات بسبب شراكتها مع المجموعة الفرنسية بولور اللوجستية. 

 

السيد ألان حرفوش، المدير التنفيذي لشركة فاست بولور والمساهم اللبناني مع المجموعة الفرنسية بولور، ورشح لصانع القرار للسنوات المقبلة من خلال إدارة الشركة. 

 

SDV بولور (الاسم القديم) أو بولور اللوجستية (ترشيح جديد) هي واحدة من الشركات الرائدة في جميع أنحاء العالم، في إدارة سلسلة التوريد والخدمات اللوجستية؛ وهذا بالتعاون مع شبكة بولور لتؤثر على السوق اللبنانية وشركة إيجابيا في السنوات القادمة ...

بولور النقل والخدمات اللوجستية يجمع أربعة الشركات التقليدية لمجموعة بولور. موانئ بولور، بولور اللوجستية، بولور السكك الحديدية والطاقة بولور أربعة مجالات الأعمال والخبرات التي تعمل الآن معا لتلبية عملائنا العالمية. بولور النقل والخدمات اللوجستية يجعل كل مجالات خبرتها متاحة لعملائها، بما في ذلك بناء وتشغيل محطات الميناء وخطوط السكك الحديدية والشحن والخدمات اللوجستية النفط، استنادا إلى خبرة 36،000 موظف في 105 دولة.

بولور اللوجستية،

العلامة التجارية من بولور نقل والخدمات اللوجستية

بولور اللوجستية يتطابق مع احتياجات شركات الاستيراد والتصدير في جميع أنحاء العالم، وتوفير حلول معقدة إدارة سلسلة التوريد للمجموعات الرئيسية والخدمات شحنة الدولية للمؤسسات الصغيرة والمتوسطة. بنيت في العرض العالمي حول خبرتها شاملة ومتكاملة في خمس خدمات:

- النقل المتعدد الوسائط

- الجمارك والتوافق التنظيمي

- الخدمات اللوجستية

- سلسلة التوريد العالمية

- المشاريع الصناعية

مجموعة كاملة من حلول

FAST BOLLORÉ LOGISTICS

For Freight Forwarding Solutions

KEY FIGURES
No. 1
No. 1
in France
in Africa
TOP 5
TOP 10
in Europe
in the World
105 Countries
601 Offices
21,000 Employees
1,600,000 sqm warehouse storage
580,000 tons of air freight
844,000 TEUs of ocean freight

FAST Mondial & Marine (since 1989) is turning multinational due to its partnership with the French group Bollore Logistics. 

 

Mr. Alain Harfouche, the CEO of FAST Bollorw and the Lebanese shareholder with the French group Bollore, is nominated as the decision maker for the upcoming years by managing the company.

 

SDV Bollore (the old name) or Bollore Logistics (the new nomination) is one of the leading companies, worldwide, in supply chain management and logistics; this collaboration with Bollore’s network will affect the Lebanese market and the company positively in the upcoming years...

Bolloré Logistics,

a Brand of Bolloré Transport & Logistics

Bolloré Transport & Logistics brings together four traditional businesses of the Bolloré Group. Bolloré Ports, Bolloré Logistics, Bolloré Railways and Bolloré Energy are four areas of business and expertise that now work together to satisfy our global clients. Bolloré Transport & Logistics makes all of its areas of expertise available to its clients, including construction and operation of port terminals and railway lines, freight forwarding and Oil logistics, based on the expertise of 36,000 employees in 105 countries.

A Full Range of Solutions​

Bolloré Logistics matches the needs of import and export companies around the world, providing complex supply chain management solutions for major groups and international shipment services for SMEs. Its global offer is built around its comprehensive and integrated expertise in five services:

- Multimodal Transport

- Customs and Regulatory Compliance

- Logistics

- Global Supply Chain

- Industrial Projects