شروط المنظمة لاستخدام للموقع

والغرض من هذا الموقع هو تزويدك بمعلومات عن البيئة وأنشطة بولور اللوجستية.

وفقا للقانون، ونحن نطلب منك أن دراسة هذه "شروط الاستخدام" (المشار إليها فيما يلي باسم "الشروط")، وكذلك جميع الشروط المتعلقة بحقوق والمسؤولية القانونية التي تنطبق بمجرد استخدام هذا الموقع.

يتم وضع هذا الموقع تحت تصرفكم للاستخدام الشخصي الخاص بك، مع مراعاة احترام الشروط المحددة أدناه.

عن طريق الوصول إلى هذا الموقع، من خلال زيارة و / أو الاستفادة من ذلك، فإنك تقر بأنك قد قرأت، وأنك قد فهمت وأن تقبل على الالتزام بهذه الشروط، والتي يتم تنفيذها على الامتثال لجميع القوانين واللوائح التي تطبق . إذا كنت لا توافق على هذه الشروط، يرجى عدم استخدام هذا الموقع.

يمكنك القيام للوصول إلى المعلومات الواردة في هذا الموقع فقط للاستخدام الشخصي غير التجاري.

تستطيع استخدام هذا الموقع فقط لأغراض مشروعة. لا يجوز لأي استغلال أو سوء التصرف.

قد تتغير محتويات هذا الإشعار. لذلك نطلب منك التشاور بشكل منتظم، والتحقق من تاريخ آخر تحديث.

المعلومات القانونية

ينشر هذا الموقع من قبل شركة بولور اللوجستية، ومسجلة في نانتير سجل الشركات تحت رقم 552.088.536، ولها مكاتب مسجلة والمكاتب الإدارية في جولة بولور، 31-32 كاي دي ديون بوتون، في بوتو (92800)، فرنسا: هاتف: 01.46.96 44.33، ويشار إليها فيما يلي باسم "بولور الخدمات اللوجستية".

الملكية الفكرية

هذا الموقع هو في تكنولوجيا المعلومات والاتصالات مجمل وكامل تحكم من قبل القوانين الفرنسية حقوق التأليف والنشر، قوانين العلامات التجارية وبصفة عامة، من خلال القوانين التي تحكم الملكية الفكرية.

يتم تسجيل العلامات التجارية بولور اللوجستية "وشعار (العلامة التجارية شبه التصويرية) الظهور على الموقع العلامات التجارية. أي مجموع الاستنساخ أو الجزئي أو التمثيل، وحدها أو دمجها الأغصان --other، دون بولور اللوجستية "إذن كتابي صريح مسبق، أو هذا من فيليلس تكنولوجيا المعلومات والاتصالات والشركات التابعة لها، ممنوع منعا باتا.

ما لم ينص على خلاف ذلك، فإن مجمل الهيكل، والبرمجيات، والنصوص والصور وأشرطة الفيديو والأصوات، والدراية، والرسوم المتحركة وأكثر من ذلك وبصفة عامة كافة المعلومات والمحتوى الذي يظهر على الموقع هي ملك لبولور اللوجستية، فيليلس تكنولوجيا المعلومات والاتصالات أو الشركات التابعة أو الخاضعة لاستخدام أو استغلال الحق. هذه العناصر تخضع لقوانين حقوق التأليف والنشر حماية واقية.

أي تمثيل كلي أو جزئي، تعديل، والاستنساخ، وتحويل الموقع أو تكنولوجيا المعلومات والاتصالات سعيدا باستخدام مهما كان أي عملية، وعلى أي سيلة أيا كان نوعها، من شأنه أن يشكل تعديا وستفرض عليهم عقوبات عليها في المواد L 335-2 وفيما يلي من قانون الملكية الفكرية.

هذه الشروط تمنح لك أي ترخيص لالرجاء استخدام العلامات التجارية والشعارات أو الصور من بولور اللوجستية، فيليلس تكنولوجيا المعلومات والاتصالات أو الشركات التابعة لها.

قواعد البيانات خامسة قد تظهر على الموقع محمية بموجب أحكام لتوفير الحماية القانونية لقواعد البيانات. وبهذه الصفة بولور اللوجستية يحظر أي صراحة إعادة الاستخدام، إعادة إنتاج أو استخراج عناصر من قواعد البيانات أطروحة. أي إعادة استخدام غير مصرح به، والاستنساخ أو استخراج يتحمل مسؤولية المستخدم.

تحتفظ بولور اللوجستية الحق في حذف الوقت على الفور، دون إشعار مسبق، أي سعيد، رسالة، نص، صورة، خامسة الرسم قد تشكل انتهاكا للقوانين وrèglements في القوة.

في حال كنت ترغب في إرضاء استخدام التعليقات بعض من المحتوى على الموقع (النص والصورة ...)، يجب obtenir صريحة إذن خطي مسبق من بولور اللوجستية، فيليلس تكنولوجيا المعلومات والاتصالات أو الشركات التابعة لها، عن طريق الكتابة إلى العنوان المذكور في § بعنوان " المعلومات القانونية ".

Terms Governing the Use of the Website

The purpose of the website is to provide you with information on the environment and the activities of Bolloré Logistics.

In accordance with law, we ask that you examine these "terms of use" (referred to hereinafter as the "Terms"), as well as all terms concerning your rights and legal liability which apply as soon as you utilize this Website.

This Website is placed at your disposal for your personal use, subject to the respect of the Terms defined below.

By accessing this Website, by visiting it and/or utilizing it, you acknowledge that you have read, that you have understood and that you accept to be bound by these Terms, and you undertake to comply with all of the laws and regulations which apply. If you do not accept these Terms, please do not use this Website.

You undertake to access the information appearing on this Website solely for a personal, non-commercial use.

You may utilize the Website only for lawful purposes. No utilization or misappropriation is authorized.

The contents of this notice may change. Therefore we ask that you consult it regularly, verifying the date of the last update.

Legal Information

This Website is published by the Bolloré Logistics Company, registered in the Nanterre Companies Register under number 552.088.536, with registered offices and administrative offices at Tour Bolloré, 31-32 Quai de Dion Bouton, in Puteaux (92800), FRANCE : Tel : 01.46.96 44.33, hereinafter referred to as "Bolloré Logistics".

Intellectual Property

The Website is governed in its entirety by French copyright laws, trademark laws and generally speaking, by the laws governing intellectual property.

Bolloré Logistics’ trademark and logo (semi-figurative trademark) appearing on the Website are registered trademarks. Any reproduction or total or partial representation, alone or incorporated into other elements, without Bolloré Logistics’ prior express written permission, or that of its subsidiaries and affiliates, is strictly prohibited.

Unless otherwise stipulated, the overall structure, software, texts, images, videos, sounds, know-how, animations and more generally speaking all the information and content appearing on the Website are the property of Bolloré Logistics, its subsidiaries or affiliates or are subject to a utilization or exploitation right. These elements are subject to the laws protecting copyright.

Any total or partial representation, modification, reproduction, conversion of the Website or of its content, using any process whatsoever, and on any medium whatsoever, would constitute an infringement and would be sanctioned by Articles L 335-2 and the following of the Code of Intellectual Property.

These Terms grant you no license to utilize the trademarks, logos or photographs of Bolloré Logistics, its subsidiaries or affiliates.

The data bases which may appear on the Website are protected under the provisions for the legal protection of data bases. In this capacity Bolloré Logistics expressly prohibits any re-use, reproduction or extraction of elements from these data bases. Any unauthorized re-use, reproduction or extraction incurs the user’s liability.

Bolloré Logistics reserves the right to immediately delete, without prior notice, any content, message, text, image, graphic which might violate the laws and regulations in force.

In the event that you wished to utilize some of the content on the Website (text, image…), you must obtain the prior express written authorization of Bolloré Logistics, its subsidiaries or affiliates, by writing to the address provided in the § entitled “legal information”.